Events

Weekly meetings are held every Monday 7.30pm to 9.30pm at the Community Room, Christchurch Fire Station, Fairmile Road,
Christchurch, BH23 2LB. All welcome.

NOTE - BECAUSE OF THE COVID-19 SITUATION ALL MEETINGS AND PATROLS ARE TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED.

LIST BELOW MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Monday 20th April 2020          weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 27th April 2020          weekly meeting 7.30pm

Monday 4th May 2020             weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 11th May 2020           weekly meeting 7.30pm
Sunday 17th May 2020        Car boot sale New Milton
Monday 18th May 2020           weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 25th May 2020           weekly meeting 7.30pm

Monday 1st June 2020             weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 8th June 2020             weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 15th June 2020           weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 22nd June 2020           weekly meeting
Monday 29th June 2020           weekly meeting 7.30pm

Monday 6th July 2020             weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 13th July 2020            weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 20th July 2020            weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 27th July 2020            weekly meeting 7.30pm
 
Monday 3rd August 2020        weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 10th August 2020       weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 17th August 2020       weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 24th August 2020       weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 31st August 2020       weekly meeting 7.30pm

Monday 7th September 2020   weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 14th September 2020  weekly meeting 7.30pm
18 to 19 Sept NEC Emergency Services Show
Monday 21st September 2020  weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 28th September 2020  weekly meeting 7.30pm

Monday 5th October 2020       weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 12th October 2020      weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 19th October 2020      weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 26th October 2020      weekly meeting 7.30pm

Monday 2nd November 2020   weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 9th November 2020   weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 16th November 2020   weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 23rd November 2020   weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 30th November 2020   weekly meeting 7.30pm

Monday 7th December 2020    weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 14th December 2020   weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 21st December 2020   weekly meeting 7.30pm
Monday 28th December 2020   weekly meeting 7.30pm